skip navigation

People

FACULTY DIRECTORY

Peter Bergenstock, JD
bergensp@canisius.edu

Ralph J. Critelli, EdM
rcritelli@ktufsd.org

Rebecca Darszewski, MSW
rdarszewski@gmail.com

Glenn Frost, MSW
gfrost@buffalo.edu

Ira Sanford Geffner, EdM
igeffne@buffalo.edu

Jeffrey Green
greenjr@buffalo.edu

Ronald Grossman, MSW
rg49@buffalo.edu

Kelsey Harvey, MS
kelseyharvey@gmail.com

Joseph Hausbeck, JD
Jjh2180@verizon.net

Dennis M. Kane, MBA
dkane@ccsd-k12.org

Karen Lazik, EdM
klazik@people-inc.org

Daniel Lesinski, MS
dlesinsk@hillside.com

Samuel J. Lojacono, MA
sscloja@buffalo.edu

David J. Lotempio, MS
dlotempi@people-inc.org

Elizabeth Mair
ElizabethAMair@gmail.com

Diane McMullen, PhD
dmm53@buffalo.edu

William Michalek, MS
billmarkm@yahoo.com

Daniel H. Nickolai, PhD
nickolai@buffalo.edu

Cheryl A. O’Brien, MSW
cobrien@elderwood.com

Mark A. Peters, PhD
bookmarkpeters@gmail.com

Stanley Radon, MS
sfradon@buffalo.edu

Meghan Roehl, JD
mnc5000@aol.com

Marie Roth, MSW
meroth2@buffalo.edu

Suzan Sarac, MS
ssarac.ub@gmail.com

Bruce A. Shields, PhD
bas5@buffalo.edu

Tiffany Vanderwerf, MA
tvanderwerf@buffalozoo.org

 

OFFICE DIRECTORY

Sanford Geffner, Lecturer; Advisor, Environmental Studies
igeffne@buffalo.edu

Nicholas Henshue, Clinical Assistant Professor of Ecology
njhenshu@buffalo.edu

June Jakielaszek, Administrative Assistant
jakielas@buffalo.edu

Roslyn Joy-Colón, Internship Coordinator
roslynco@buffalo.edu

Veronica Kase, Receptionist
vakase@buffalo.edu

Dr. Shelley Kimelberg, Director
shelleyk@buffalo.edu

Susan E. Pearles, Assistant to the Director
pearles@buffalo.edu

Craig Thomas, Clinical Assistant Professor
ct55@buffalo.edu

D. Marie Weide, Clinical Assistant Professor
dmweide@buffalo.edu

 

ADVISORY BOARD

Robert Adelman, Associate Professor
Sociology
adelman4@buffalo.edu

James BattistaAssistant Professor
Political Science
jbattist@buffalo.edu

Sean J Bennett, Professor
Geography
seanb@buffalo.edu

David Fertig, Associate Professor
Linguistics
fertig@buffalo.edu

Trina Hamilton, Associate Professor
Geography
trinaham@buffalo.edu

Frederick Klaits, Associate Professor
Anthropology
fklaits@buffalo.edu

Sasha David Pack, Associate Professor
History
sdpack@buffalo.edu